Sunday, September 23, 2018


 Paperback and Kindle eBooks Now Available

Book 1:  Leaving Lana'i
“I should be dead.  Again...”
...and so this new SERIES begins, on the Hawaiian islands of Lana'i and Maui.  A billionaire private island owner, an escaped DNA-altered scientist and at every corner
a challenge...

Meet Agent James Boudreaux, an officer with an
undisclosed affiliation to an American intelligence service.

He's a little rough around the edges, funny,
super-observant, and sometimes wrong.

Book 2:  the Slovakian
"And, again, I leap into the fray..."

Enter, the Slovakian, perhaps the real mastermind behind whatever it is going on in Prince Talbert's underground lair, on the island of Lana'i. 

Their early experiments have Boudreaux unable to resist.
"I try not to stare, but that's never stopped me before"

Book 3:  A Perfect Analogy
"God set us loose here, why not do what we want?"

The ambitions of Talbert and the Slovakian are far broader than Boudreaux or his Langley handlers could ever imagine.

books 4, 5 and 6 due out in early 2019

No comments:

Post a Comment